Many thanks to Oliver David, Francisca Huesser, Karolina Magnusson-Murray, Bryn Philips, Barry Watson, Simon Reuben White, Iain Sinclair, John Rogers, Simon and Jessica of The Framing Workshop, Laura May Lewis, Liam Fawcett, Terry Rhodes of Zamo Manufacturing, Rebecca and Neil of Stour Space and Nick Papadimitriou

Photography © Aimée Neat 2011

All photographs Aimée Neat except images of Iain Sinclair, John Rogers, Nick Papadimitriou and Karolina Magnusson-Murray